Birthday

So it happened…..I’m a year older. Twenty nine now and just one year away from thirty. My one gray hair turned to nineteen over night. My back is sore, my stomach is sore, my arms are sore …… oh wait I know why. *ahem*

Uh…yeah so. Yup………………….*sigh*

Been searching Craigslist for an hour looking for a walker. Might was well be prepared.

    Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,654 hits
  • Archives

  • My Amazon.com Wish List
  • Recent Comments

    Moni on I am so freaking nervious
    Moni on Moral dilemma of a civilized…
    Moni on Drinking buddies
    Moni on The Krav kick my maga
    Bryan on Back to the old format
  • Me Flickr

  • Organized Chaos

  • Meta


